Contact us

Drop us a line, give us a call or knock on our door – we are looking forward to meeting you and we bet that we can help you make your visions come to life.

Germany

ITO Design
Schwabacher Straße 110
90763 Fürth
Germany
View Map

Phone: +49 911 39335-0
mail@ito-design.com

Switzerland

ITO Design GmbH
Schmiedstrasse 3c
6330 Cham
Switzerland
View Map

Phone: +41 41 781 45 65
mail@ito-design.ch

Get in touch

ITO Design Germany

Armin Sander

Proprietor
a.sander@ito-design.com

Helga Schmausser-Tolle

Assistant
h.schmausser@ito-design.com

Martin Potrykus

Vice President, Industrial Designer
m.potrykus@ito-design.com

Uwe Greschuchna

Industrial Designer
u.greschuchna@ito-design.com

Christopher Schmidt

Industrial Designer
c.schmidt@ito-design.com

Markus Berenwinkel

Industrial Designer
m.berenwinkel@ito-design.com

Joel Velasquez

Industrial Designer
j.velasquez@ito-design.com

Cyrille Charier

Industrial Designer
c.charier@ito-design.com

ITO Design Switzerland

Anja Sander

Chief Executive Officer
anja.sander@ito-design.ch

Lukas Wadsack

Chief Executive Officer
lukas.wadsack@ito-design.ch

Mugi Yamamoto

Industrial Designer
m.yamamoto@ito-design.ch

Eric Cross

Industrial Designer
e.cross@ito-design.ch

Sonja Frey

Industrial Designer
s.frey@ito-design.ch

Get down to business

You have a great idea – fantastic! We’re eager to hear about it and work out a plan together with you on how we can make your brainchild see the light of day. You have a goal but no idea how to get there? Don’t worry, we’re here to help. No matter how far you’ve come with your process – just get in touch with us and we’ll be happy to do business with you.

Join the team

There can never be too many talented co-workers that are eager to design sublime products. Whether you’re looking for a full-time job, freelance work or an internship – just send us your portfolio in PDF format (10 MB max) to jobs@ito-design.com. We’re excited to get to know you and welcome you to our international team.