Whether you are a prospective client, a designer or simply interested in hearing more about what we do, drop us a line, send us an e-mail or knock on our door. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Germany

ITO Design Armin Sander
Schwabacher Straße 110
90763 Fürth
Germany
View Map

Phone +49 911 39335-0
mail@ito-design.com

Switzerland

ITO Design GmbH
Schmiedstrasse 3c
6330 Cham
Switzerland
View Map

Phone +41 41 781 45 65
mail@ito-design.ch

Get in touch

Germany

Armin Sander

Proprietor
Phone +49 911 39335-0
a.sander@ito-design.com

Helga Schmausser-Tolle

Assistant
Phone +49 911 39335-0
h.schmausser@ito-design.com

Martin Potrykus

Vice President, Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-37
m.potrykus@ito-design.com

Christopher Schmidt

Industrial Designer, Team Manager
Phone +49 911 39335-63
c.schmidt@ito-design.com

Uwe Greschuchna

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-35
u.greschuchna@ito-design.com

Markus Berenwinkel

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-60
m.berenwinkel@ito-design.com

Joel Velasquez

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-62
j.velasquez@ito-design.com

Cyrille Charier

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-64
c.charier@ito-design.com

Hiroyuki Morita

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-65
h.morita@ito-design.com

Switzerland

Anja Sander

Chief Executive Officer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
anja.sander@ito-design.ch

Luca Mazzon

Industrial Designer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
l.mazzon@ito-design.ch

Jonathan Hotz

Industrial Designer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
j.hotz@ito-design.ch

Kyeni Mbiti

Industrial Designer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
k.mbiti@ito-design.ch

Join the team

Working at ITO Design means spending time in a high energy group of creative people from all over the world. We currently offer internship positions for aspiring industrial designers. Please send us your portfolio in PDF format (15 MB max) to jobs@ito-design.com. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our international team.