Whether you are a prospective client, a designer or simply interested in hearing more about what we do, drop us a line, send us an e-mail or knock on our door. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Germany

ITO Design Armin Sander
Schwabacher Straße 110
90763 Fürth
Germany
View Map

Phone +49 911 39335-0
mail@ito-design.com

Facebook · Instagram

Switzerland

ITO Design GmbH
Schmiedstrasse 3c
6330 Cham
Switzerland
View Map

Phone +41 41 781 45 65
mail@ito-design.ch

Facebook · Twitter · Instagram · LinkedIn

Get in touch

ITO Design Germany

Armin Sander

Proprietor
Phone +49 911 39335-0
a.sander@ito-design.com

Helga Schmausser-Tolle

Assistant
Phone +49 911 39335-0
h.schmausser@ito-design.com

Martin Potrykus

Vice President, Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-37
m.potrykus@ito-design.com

Uwe Greschuchna

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-35
u.greschuchna@ito-design.com

Christopher Schmidt

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-63
c.schmidt@ito-design.com

Markus Berenwinkel

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-60
m.berenwinkel@ito-design.com

Joel Velasquez

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-62
j.velasquez@ito-design.com

Cyrille Charier

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-64
c.charier@ito-design.com

Isabel Wu

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-66
i.wu@ito-design.com

Arnav Bhadra

Industrial Designer
Phone +49 911 39335-65
a.bhadra@ito-design.com

ITO Design Switzerland

Anja Sander

Chief Executive Officer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
anja.sander@ito-design.ch

Mugi Yamamoto

Industrial Designer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
m.yamamoto@ito-design.ch

Eric Cross

Industrial Designer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
e.cross@ito-design.ch

Luca Mazzon

Industrial Designer
Phone +41 41 781 45 65
l.mazzon@ito-design.ch

Join the team

Working at ITO Design means spending time in a high energy group of creative people from all over the world. We interview the most promising applicant for our available positions on a regular basis. If you’re top talent looking for a full-time industrial design position, internship or freelance work please send us your portfolio in PDF format (10 MB max).